Daily news (August 24) – Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch / Yacht Club Games

Today’s Daily news: latest set of screenshots for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch, but also…

  • Yacht Club Games
  • River City Girls
  • Gunvolt Chronicles: Luminous Avenger iX

Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch

Here’s the latest set of screenshots for Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch:

Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch (Switch) comes out on September 20th worldwide.

Source: Bandai-Namco (Twitter)

Yacht Club Games

Yacht Club Games have announced that details about “upcoming Yacht Club Games products” (including Shovel Knight ones) will be revealed in a special presentation on August 28th at 11AM PT / 2PM ET / 7PM BST / 8PM CEST – August 29th at 3AM JST. The presentation will be available on YouTube and Twitch.

Source: Yacht Club Games (Twitter)

River City Girls

It’s been announced that River City Girls is getting a Limited Edition called Limited Classic Edition. It costs $74.99, and includes the following goodies:

  • Original 2-Disc Soundtrack
  • Double-Sided Poster
  • Commemorative Retro Cart
  • VIP Noize Concert Tickets
  • Kyoko and Misako School ID Cards
  • Hasebe and Mami Heart Locket
  • Menu from Marv’s Burgers
  • Kidnapper Photo
  • Character Art Cards

Pre-orders for both the regular and Limited Editions will go live on August 30th.

River City Girls (Switch – eShop) comes out on September 5th worldwide.

Source: WayForward (Twitter)

Gunvolt Chronicles: Luminous Avenger iX

It has been announced that Gunvolt Chronicles: Luminous Avenger iX will get a physical release via Limited Run Games. Two editions will be available, with pre-orders opening on August 27th:

  • Regular
  • Limited Edition
    • Lola Pod Enamel Pin
    • Original Soundtrack – Lola’s Vocals
    • Double-Sided 18″ – 24″ Poster

Both versions of the game have the DLC on the cart.

Gunvolt Chronicles: Luminous Avenger iX (Switch) comes out on September 26th worldwide.

Source: Limited Run Games (Twitter) / Limited Run Games (Twitter)


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.