Shadowverse: Champion’s Battle – List of passcodes, Gifts, Campaigns, Events, more

Just like Pokémon and various other games on Nintendo Switch, Shadowverse: Champion’s Battle allows you to enter various passcodes in-game in order to get extras such as cards and card packs. On this page, you will find the complete list of passcodes shared by XSEED on social media, so you can unlock as much free content as possible. It will be updated as soon as new passcodes are shared, so keep checking back!

Shadowverse: Champion’s Battle – Upcoming or current Events (Campaigns, etc.)

Victory Reward Campaign:

  • When: February 18th (12AM PT / 3AM ET / 8AM GMT / 9AM CEST) to February 27th (11.59PM PT) / February 28th (2.59AM ET / 7.59AM GMT / 8.59AM CET)
  • What: Data boxes may randomly appear when participating in ranked matches during the event period. Win these matches to earn special rewards, such as the Vivian Joubert emblem or card sleeve.
  • Rewards: Rupies, Card Packs, Gold Rarity (or Higher) Cards, Emblems, Card Sleeves

  • Grand Prix:
    • When: February 4th (12AM PT / 3AM ET / 8AM GMT / 9AM CEST) to February 14th (11.59PM PT) / February 15th (2.59AM ET / 7.59AM GMT / 8.59AM CEST)
      • Round 1: February 4th (12AM PT / 3AM ET / 8AM GMT / 9AM CEST) to February 8th (11.59PM PT) / February 9th (2.59AM ET / 7.59AM GMT / 8.59AM CEST)
      • Round 2: February 9th (12AM PT / 3AM ET / 8AM GMT / 9AM CEST) to February 12th (11.59PM PT) / February 13th (2.59AM ET / 7.59AM GMT / 8.59AM CEST)
      • Final Round: February 13th (12AM PT / 3AM ET / 8AM GMT / 9AM CEST) to February 14th (11.59PM PT) / February 15th (2.59AM ET / 7.59AM GMT / 8.59AM CEST)
    • What: A Grand Prix is a tournament mode held during a limited time period. Put together your best deck and take part in a set number of matches against other players! The tournament is split into three rounds, with each round having its own specified rules and time limit. Participate by selecting Grand Prix from the Match section of the Online Communication menu.
    • Rewards:
      • Round 1:
        • Rupies
        • Card Packs
        • Gold Rarity (or Higher) Cards
      • Round 2:
        • Rupies
        • Card Packs
        • Legendary Cards
      • Final Round:
        • Group A Qualification Rewards: Card Sleeves, Emblem
        • Group A Total Wins Rewards: Rupies, Card Packs, Legendary Cards
        • Group B Qualification Reward: Emblem
        • Group B Total Wins Rewards: Rupies, Card Packs, Legendary Cards

Shadowverse: Champion’s Battle – Passcodes

Latest update (January 5th)

  • SVCBWEEKLY21RISE – 2x Rise of Bahamut Card Packs

Shadowverse: Champion’s Battle – List of passcodes

  • SVCBEVOLVED – 3x Darkness Evolved Card Pack
  • GOODSUMMER – 3x Classic Card Pack
  • SPECIALDDF651 – 1x Dark Dragoon Forte
  • XSEEDOFCONFLICT – 3x Rise of Bahamut Card Pack
  • ITSLABORDAY – 1000 Gold
  • BACK2SCHOOL – 2x Classic, Darkness Evolved, and Rise of Bahamut Card Packs
  • SVCBWEEKLY02DARK – 2x Darkness Evolved Card Pack
  • SVCBEVLVFALL – 3x Darkness Evolved Card Pack
  • SVCBBHMTFALL – 3x Rise of Bahamut Card Pack
  • SVCBWEEKLY03BHMT – 2x Rise of Bahamut Card Pack
  • SVCBWEEKLY04 – 2x Classic Card Pack
  • SVCBWEEKLY05EVLV – 2x Darkness Evolved Card Pack
  • SVCBWEEKLY06RISE – 2x Rise of Bahamut Card Pack
  • SVCBWEEKLY07 – 2x Classic Card Pack
  • SVCBWEEKLY08M02 – 2x Classic, Darkness Evolved, Rise of Bahamut Card Packs
  • SVCBWEEKLY09 – 2x Classic, Darkness Evolved, Rise of Bahamut Card Packs
  • SVCBWEEKLY10LBR – 2x Classic Card Packs
  • SVCBWEEKLY11 – 2x Darkness Evolved Card Pack
  • SVCBWEEKLY12RISE – 2x Rise of Bahamut Card Pack
  • SVCBWEEKLY13M03 – 2x Classic Card Pack
  • SVCBWEEKLY14EVLV – 2x Darkness Evolved Card Pack
  • SVCBWEEKLY15BHMT – 2x Rise of Bahamut Card Packs
  • SVCBWEEKLY16 – 2x Classic Card Packs
  • SVCBWEEKLY17M04 – 2x Darkness Evolved Card Packs
  • SVCBWEEKLY18DEC – 2x Rise of Bahamut Card Packs
  • SVCBWEEKLY19PACK – 2x Classic Card Packs
  • SVCBWEEKLY20DARK – 2x Darkness Evolved Card Packs
  • SVCBWEEKLY21RISE – 2x Rise of Bahamut Card Packs

How to redeem passcodes

  • Open the main menu in-game
  • Select “Network,” then go to “Online Communication”
  • Select “Gifts”
  • Enter the passcode to obtain your special item!

NB: you need to progress through the first chapter to unlock Gifts!

[This page is part of our Games Extras section]


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some.