Zelda: Twilight Princess manga debuting next week, will be bi-weekly

Earlier this week, we learned that Akira Himekawa’s new manga would be based on The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess. Unfortunately, we didn’t have any details about the manga itself, or when it would debut. All we knew is that it would be serialised in Shokgakukan’s MangaOne app.

Twilight Princess HD mangaOn Wednesday, it was announced that the manga would debut on Monday, February 8th at:

  • Japan: 12AM
  • Europe: 4PM (February 7th)
  • UK: 3PM (February 6th)
  • North America (ET): 10AM (February 7th)
  • North America (PT): 7AM (February 7th)

A new chapter will be published every two weeks via the MangaOne app, which is available on Android and iOS. Obviously, the chapters will only be available in Japanese, as no announcement has been made regarding an English version of the manga. However, there’s no doubt one such version will be released later down the line, but fans will most likely have to wait until the manga is complete.

The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess HD (Wii U) comes out on March 4th in Europe and North America, and March 10th in Japan.

Source: 4Gamer.net


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.