Swords & Soldiers II: Daily Duel videos [Duel #5 and 6]

Just like the first game (released on WiiWare), Swords & Soldiers II is a real-time strategy game. It comes out in less than two weeks (on May 21st) in Europe and North America, exclusively on the Wii U.

bIn order to prepare for this long-awaited launch, Ronimo Games launched the Daily Duel video series on Tuesday. Every day, and until the game’s launch on May 21st, a brand new video will be uploaded every day on YouTube. As the name implies, those videos show a Duel between two groups of units from Swords & Soldiers II.

And this week-end, Ronimo Games uploaded two new Duel Video. The 5th one pits 2 Berserkers + 1 Electric Elder against 1 Barrelrider + 4 Axethrowers:

The 6th one pits 2 Berserkers + 1 Electric Elder + 1 Heal against 1 Barrelrider + 2 Axethrowers + 1 Necromancer:

The 7th Duel Video will be uploaded later todat, at 7.30PM CET / 6.30PM BST / 1.30PM EDT / 10.30AM PDT!

Swords & Soldiers (Wii U) comes out on May 21st in Europe and North America.

Source: Ronimo Games


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.