Daily news (January 15, Round 2) – Animal Crossing: New Horizons / Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled

Today’s Daily news: latest set of pictures for Animal Crossing: New Horizons, but also…

  • Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled
  • Dragon Quest X Ver. 5.1
  • Super Crush KO
  • Witch & Hero II
  • Super Mega Space Blaster Special Turbo
  • Cat Quest II
  • Woodle Tree 2: Deluxe

Animal Crossing: New Horizons

Here’s the latest set of pictures for Animal Crossing: New Horizons, courtesy of Famitsu:

Animal Crossing: New Horizons (Switch) comes out on March 20th worldwide.

Source: Famitsu

Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled

Activision have revealed the latest Grand Prix for Crash Team Racing Nitro-Fueled: the Rustland Grand Prix, which goes live on January 16th at 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 3PM GMT / 4PM CET – January 17th at 12AM JST. You can check out all the content included in this new Grand Prix by clicking here!

Here’s a trailer for the Rustland Grand Prix:

Dragon Quest X Ver. 5.1

Here’s the trailer for Ver. 5.1 of Dragon Quest X, which comes out on January 29th in Japan:

Dragon Quest X Ver. 5.1 (Switch, Wii U, 3DS) comes out on January 29th in Japan. The Upcoming Games page has been updated!

Super Crush KO

Super Crush KO comes out on Thursday (January 16th), but its soundtrack is already available for pre-purchase on Bandcamp. It includes 13 tracks, composed by Robby Duguay. Click here to check it out!

Super Crush KO (Switch – eShop) comes out on January 16th in Europe and North America.

Witch & Hero II

Flyhigh Works have announced that Witch & Hero II will be released on January 16th in Europe and North America.

The Upcoming Games page has been updated!

Source: Flyhigh Works (Twitter)

Super Mega Space Blaster Special Turbo

Here’s the launch trailer for Super Mega Space Blaster Special Turbo, now available in Europe and North America:

Cat Quest II

Starting today, a demo version for Cat Quest II is available for download from the Nintendo eShop in Europe and North America!

Source: PQube (Twitter)

Woodle Tree 2: Deluxe

Starting today, a demo version for Woodle Tree 2: Deluxe is available for download from the Nintendo eShop in Europe and North America!

Source: Chubby Pixel PR


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.