eShop news (May 10): Kingdom of Night / Brawlhalla

Today’s Nintendo eShop news: latest Kickstarter update for Kingdom of Night, but also…

  • Brawlhalla
  • Shakedown Hawaii
  • Devolver Digital
  • Creature in the Well
  • Dawn of the Breakers

Kingdom of Night

Today, the latest Kickstarter update for Kingdom of Night went live, and it’s another Spotlight blog post. This one is about the Town of Watford, with details about places to be found there, but also some of the people living in that town. Click here to learn more about it!

Kingdom of Night (Switch – eShop) should come out in October 2020 worldwide.

Brawlhalla

The next Software update for Brawlhalla will be released on Monday, and the developers have shared a montage from the latest Dev Stream, showcasing the new taunt and colours to be added as part of this update:

Shakedown Hawaii

Vblank Entertainment have announced that the upcoming Software update for Shakedown Hawaii will a pretty handy feature: a “Buy All (available)” Multipliers button! Here’s a screenshot:

Shakedown Hawaii (3DS – eShop) does not have a release date yet.

Source: Vblank Entertainment (Twitter)

Devolver Digital

Devolver Digital have announced that their E3 press conference will take place on June 9th/10th at the following times:

  • Europe: June 10th at 4AM
  • UK: June 10th at 3AM
  • North America (ET): June 9th at 10PM
  • North America (PT): June 9th at 7PM
  • Japan: June 10th at 11AM

As usual, it will be livestreamed on Twitch.

Creature in the Well

Here’s the latest video clip for Creature in the Well:

Creaturesin the Well (Switch – eShop) comes out this Summer in Europe and North America.

Dawn of the Breakers

Today, a new Software update for Dawn of the Breakers was released: check out this page for all the details about it!

As compensation for the maintenance that took place, players who created their account by May 9th (before the maintenance began) can now claim the following as special Log-in Bonus:

  • [Spirit Gem] x10

You have until June 7th to claim your present!

Source: Cyberstep


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.