Daily news (May 10, Round 2): God Eater 3 / RPG Maker MV

Today’s Daily news: God Eater 3 footage coming next week, but also…

  • RPG Maker MV
  • Guilty Gear 20th Anniversary Edition
  • Automachef
  • Thief Simulator
  • Solo: Islands of the Heart
  • Tales From Space: Mutant Blobs Attack

God Eater 3

Bandai-Namco have announced that the Nintendo Switch version of God Eater 3 will be showcased during the next God Eater livestream, on May 14th at 4AM PT / 7AM ET / 12PM BST / 1PM CEST / 8PM JST.

Here’s the YouTube livestream:

God Eater 3 (Switch) comes out on July 11th in Japan, and July 12th in Europe and North America.

RPG Maker MV

Here’s the latest livestream recording for RPG Maker MV, this time showcasing the upcoming RPG Maker MV:

RPG Maker MV (Switch) comes out later this year in Europe and North America.

Guilty Gear 20th Anniversary Edition

PQube have shared some pictures of the Nintendo Switch pouch included in the Collector’s Edition of Guilty Gear 20th Anniversary Edition in Europe:

Guilty Gear 20th Anniversary Edition (Switch) comes out on May 16th in Japan, and May 17th in Europe.
GUILTY GEAR and GUILTY GEAR XX ΛCORE PLUS R (Switch – eShop) comes out on May 16th in Japan and North America, and May 17th in Europe.

Source: PQube (Twitter)

Automachef

Here’s the latest video clip for Automachef:

Automachef (Switch – eShop) comes out this Summer worldwide.

Thief Simulator

Here’s the latest video clip for Thief Simulator:

Thief Simulator (Switch – eShop) comes out on May 16th in Europe and North America.

Solo: Islands of the Heart

Here’s the latest video clip for Solo: Islands of the Heart:

Solo: Islands of the Heart (Switch) does not have a release date yet.

Tales From Space: Mutant Blobs Attack

Here’s the launch trailer for Tales From Space: Mutant Blobs Attack, now available in Europe and North America:


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.