Shin Megami Tensei IV Final: OST will be released on Feb. 24, includes special arrange track

Shin Megami Tensei IV FinalDuring the second livestream for Shin Megami Tensei IV Final, Atlus announced that the game would get a soundtrack album, but didn’t give any details. Today, the company announced that said album would be released on February 24th in Japan. In other words, it will come out barely two weeks after the game itself… quite the improvement compared to Shin Megami Tensei IV (fans had to wait almost 9 months!).

It will includes all song from the game, along with two bonus tracks (including the one from the second livestream), on two discs. There will also be a booklet with commentary by Ryota Kozuka, the composer.

Here’s some details about the soundtrack:

  • Release date: February 24th
  • Discs: 2
  • Price: 3 241 Yen + taxes

Here’s the cover of the soundtrack album:

Head after the break for the full tracklist!

Disc 1

  1. Title
  2. Jingai Hunter ・ Theme
  3. Kinschichou Chikagai
  4. Kinschichou ・ Kinshi Kouen
  5. Battle — f1 (Tsujou Sentou)
  6. Level Up
  7. Battle — f2 (Naka Boss Sentou)
  8. Yomi Hirasaka
  9. Daguza ・ Theme
  10. Large Map
  11. Yousei no Mori
  12. Kaifuku no Izumi
  13. Kanda no Sha
  14. Kanda no Sha ・ Ishimuro
  15. Takami Rengou ・ Theme
  16. Battle — f3
  17. Kouryuu
  18. Jakyou no Yakata
  19. East Madness

Disc 2

  1. Battle — f4 Takami Rengou
  2. Asahi
  3. Sentaku no Toki
  4. Dai san no Sentaku
  5. Shuumaku no Hajimari
  6. Battle — f5 Kyuu Kimono kara Dakkyaku
  7. Battle — f6 Kami Koroshi
  8. Sotonaru Uchuu
  9. Battle — f7 Yuuran to Shite Aru Mono
  10. Battle — f8 Kami ni Kyuu Nasu Mono
  11. Sorosoro, owakareda
  12. Ato no Sekai
  13. Main ・ Theme

Bonus Tracks

  1. coalescence 1212
  2. Extra Track

Shin Megami Tensei IV Final (3DS) comes out on February 10th in Japan.

Source: Atlus



Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.