Nintendo news (September 15) – Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity / Super Mario 3D All-Stars

Today’s Nintendo news: Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity in Famitsu this week, but also…

  • Super Mario 3D All-Stars
  • Six Months Earnings Release
  • Pokémon GO
  • Pokémon no Uchi Atsumaru?

Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity

Famitsu have announced that Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity will be featured in the latest issue of the magazine, this week.

Here’s some preview pictures:

The latest issue of Famitsu magazine comes out on Thursday in Japan (effectively Wednesday morning/afternoon in North America and Europe respectively).

Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity (Switch) comes out on November 20th worldwide.

Source: Famitsu

Super Mario 3D All-Stars

Here’s the latest videos for Super Mario 3D All-Stars, with:

  • an overview trailer for the collection
  • a short trailer for Super Mario 64

Super Mario 3D All-Stars (Switch) comes out on September 18th worldwide.

Six Months Earnings Release

Nintendo have announced that the Six Months Earnings Release will take place on November 5th, which is one week later than usual. The briefing with investors will take place the following day, on November 6th.

Source: Nintendo

Pokémon GO

Niantic have announced that Pidgeot’s Mega Evolution and Mega Pidgeot Raids are both coming to Pokémon GO on September 18th at 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 9PM BST / 10PM CEST – September 19th at 5AM JST.

Source: Niantic (Twitter)

Pokémon no Uchi Atsumaru?

Here’s the latest episode of Pokémon no Uchi Atsumaru?, airing on Sunday (September 20th) in Japan:


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent