Daily news (October 24, Round 2): SD Gundam G Generation Cross Rays / Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020

Today’s Daily news: SD Gundam G Generation Cross Rays now available for pre-purchase on the Nintendo eShop in Japan, but also…

  • Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020
  • Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers

SD Gundam G Generation Cross Rays

Starting today, SD Gundam G Generation Cross Rays is available for pre-purchase on the Nintendo eShop in Japan. The game costs 9 020 Yen (regular edition) / 13 200 Yen (Premium G Sound Edition), and requires no less than 17.8GB of free space. Good news for fans looking to import it: the game does offer an English language option!

Here’s some more screenshots:

SD Gundam G Generation Cross Rays (Switch) comes out on November 28th in Japan.

Source: Nintendo

Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020

Starting today, the demo version for Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 is now available for download in Europe (it should be available in North America later today). It allows you to try out various 2D and 3D events.

Here’s a short video for it:

And here’s the latest set of screenshots for the game:

Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 (Switch) comes out on November 1st in Japan, November 5th in North America, and November 8th in Europe.

Source: 4Gamer

Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers

Atlus have announced that Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers will be released on February 20th in Japan. It will get a Limited Edition called Otakara Box (lit. Treasure Box), which includes the following:

  • P5S Design Documents book (48 pages)
  • P5S Original Soundtrack (2 Discs, 45 tracks)
  • Blu-Ray with Theme Song making of video
  • P5S sacoche (nylon)
  • Morgana tenugui (hand towel, 350mm x 900mm)
  • special box featuring special illustration by the Persona team

Also, here’s the first proper trailer and some screenshots:

Finally, the next set of details about the game will be shared on November 4th during a special livestream (8PM JST / 12PM CET / 11AM GMT / 6AM ET / 3AM PT):

Persona 5 Scramble: The Phantom Strikers (Switch) comes out on February 20th in Japan. The Upcoming Games page has been updated!

Source: 4Gamer


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.