Daily news (October 24) – Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories / Langrisser I & II

Today’s Daily news: demo version for Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories, but also…

  • Langrisser I & II
  • Duke Nukem 3D: 20th Anniversary World Tour
  • Lonely Mountains: Downhill
  • Rocket League
  • Sights & Sounds
  • Just Dance 2019

Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories

Released last month in Japan, Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories now has a demo version on the Nintendo eShop. Of course, said demo is only available in English, but no doubt NIS America will release a localised version in Europe and North America sometime next year.

Here’s some screenshots:

Also, a set of stickers was released on LINE today. It’s available from the LINE Store, and costs 120 Yen / 0.99€ (and regional equivalent). Here’s what the stickers look like:

Disaster Report 4: Summer Memories (Switch) comes out this Winter in Europe and North America.

Source: Famitsu

Langrisser I & II

Earlier this week, NIS America launched a Reverse Cover Contest for Langrisser I & II, that allows players to choose the reverse cover for the game. Click here to check out the various covers and pick your favourite one! You have until October 25th 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST to vote.

Langrisser I & II (Switch) comes out this Winter in Europe and North America.

Duke Nukem 3D: 20th Anniversary World Tour

As spotted by ryunocore on Reddit, a Nintendo Switch version of Duke Nukem 3D: 20th Anniversary World Tour has been rated by the ESRB. Gearbox haven’t announced anything, but with this rating now in the wild, it’s probably a matter of days/weeks until we get a proper announcement.

Source: ESRB
Via: ryunocore (Reddit)

Lonely Mountains: Downhill

Here’s the latest trailer for Lonely Mountains: Downhill:

Lonely Mountains: Downhill (Switch – eShop) does not have a release date yet.

Rocket League

Psyonix have shared the Winter Roadmap for Rocket League, detailing what’s coming to the game within the next few weeks and months. This one details the following:

  • Competitive Season 12 Rewards
  • Original DLC to be Included in the Base Version of Rocket League
  • Inventory Archiving
  • Frosty Fest 2019
  • RLCS and CRL Tickets
  • and more…

Click here to check out all the details!

Sights & Sounds

Here’s the latest Sights & Sounds video from Nintendo of America:

Just Dance 2019

Here’s the latest video for Just Dance 2019:


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.