Daily Briefs (March 28) – Metroid Prime: Federation Force / Kirby amiibo

Today’s Daily Briefs:

  • Metroid Prime: Federation Force
  • Kirby amiibo
  • Splatoon
  • Capcom LIVE! [Update!]
  • Bravely Second: End Layer
  • Nintendo Company Guide
  • Denpa Ningen no RPG Free!
  • Fire Emblem 0

Metroid Prime: Federation ForceMetroid Prime: Federation Force

Here’s some more gameplay footage for Metroid Prime: Federation Force:

Metroid Prime: Federation Force (3DS) comes out in Late Spring in North America, June in Japan, and this Summer in Europe.

Kirby amiibo

Here’s some pictures of the various amiibo from the Kirby series, launching on April 28th in Japan, and June 10th in Europe / North America (same day as Kirby: Planet Robobot):

Source: Nintendaan

Head after the break for the rest of this post!

Splatoon

If you live in Japan, you can now get some Splatoon toys to put on bottles from Takara-TOMY’s capsule toy machines. Here’s some pictures:

Source: Squid Research Lab

Capcom LIVE!

Here’s the US Debut trailer for Capcom LIVE! which will be at Boston on April 9th:

Bravely Second: End Layer

With less than a month left until release, Nintendo of America has updated the official website for Bravely Second: End Layer. Not all sections are opened right now, but there’s still some details about Gameplay to check out. There’s even an AR card to print!

Bravely Second: End Layer (3DS) comes out on April 15th in North America.

Nintendo Company Guide

Did you like the few pics from the 2016 edition of the Nintendo Company Guide? Here’s some more, courtesy of Pianopeahen and Ayleen:

Denpa Ningen no RPG Free!

Today, Genius Sonority confirmed that a new update would be released on Wednesday (March 30th). It will bring the game to Ver. 1.11, and fix various glitches that were introduced with the previous update (Ver. 1.10).

It will be released at:

  • Japan: 10AM (March 30th)
  • Europe: 3AM (March 30th)
  • UK: 2AM (March 30th)
  • North America (EST): 9PM (March 29th)
  • North America (PST): 6PM (March 29th).

But before that, there will be some maintenance for online services:

  • Japan: 12AM to 11AM
  • Europe: 5PM (March 29th) to 4AM (March 30th)
  • UK: 4PM (March 29th) to 3AM (March 30th)
  • North America (EST): 11AM to 10PM (March 29th)
  • North America (PST): 8AM to 7PM (March 29th)

Source: Genius Sonority

Fire Emblem 0

Here’s the latest card from the 4th series of Fire Emblem 0 cards, which came out earlier this month in Japan:

Source: Intelligent Systems

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply