Medabots 9: second batch of DLC available (Medabots / Music tracks), preview video

Medabots 9Medabots 9 is the latest entry in the Medabots series, and it came out on December 24th in Japan, in two versions (Kabuto / Kuwagata). Along with the game itself, Rocket Company also released some additional content on Day 1. And today, the company released some additional DLC. Just like last time, there’s two kinds of additional content: new Medabots, and new music tracks, which are both from previous Medabots games.

Here’s the DLC released today in Japan:

Additional Medabots (300 Yen each)

  • Atheist (Papyrak in English), from Medabots 2
  • Beat, from Shingata Medabot
  • Cervo, from Shingata Medabot

Additional music tracks 3 (200 Yen for all)

  • Beat The Diamonds(Medabots 5)
  • Shout!(Medabots 3)
  • Make a Breakthrough (Medabots Dual)
  • Robattle Of Fate (Medabots 7)
  • Over the Top (Medabots Dual)
  • Robattle 2 (Medabots 7)
  • Robattle 3 (Medabots DS)
  • T.S.B.T (Medabots 8)
  • Shut Up!(Medabots 8)
  • Eternal Darkness (Medabots 8)

Here’s a preview video for the music tracks:




Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.