Medabots 9: Medabots and music tracks from previous entries now available as DLC

Medabots 9Medabots 9 is the latest entry in the Medabots series, and it’s now available in Japan in two versions (Kabuto / kuwagata). Along with the game itself, Rocket Company also released some additional content. There’s two kinds of DLC: additional Medabots, and additional music tracks, which are both from previous Medabots games.

Here’s the DLC released today in Japan:

Additional Medabots (300 Yen each)

  • Bayonet (from Medabots 2)
  • Solin (from Medabots 2)
  • Ambiguous (from Medabots 2)

Additional music tracks 1 (200 Yen for all)


  • Strike Enemy (Medabots 2)
  • Days of Typhoon (Medabots Navi)
  • Dark Night (Medabots 4)
  • The Chaos Emperor (Medabots 7)
  • Disobey (Medabots Dual)
  • Robin Hood (Medabots Dual)
  • Robattle 3 (Medabots 7)
  • Last Boss (Medabots DS)
  • Mysterious (Medabots 8)
  • Dancing Phantom (Medabots 8)


Additional music tracks 2 (200 Yen for all)


  • DO・OR・DIE (Medabots 4)
  • Robattle No.1 (Medabots 5)
  • Beat Up (Medabots 3)
  • Let’s Robattle Dance (Medabots 4)
  • Rays Of the Sun (Medabots Dual)
  • Absolute zero (Medabots Dual)
  • Nirvana (Medabots 7)
  • Robattle 2 (Medabots DS)
  • Shake It Up Baby (Medabots 8)
  • Core of Black (Medabots 8)





Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.