Indie news (May 26): RiME (launch trailer) / Teasers (Ripstone Games, tinyBuild)

Today’s Indie news: launch trailer for RiME, but also…

  • Teasers
  • Yoku’s Island Express
  • Drone Flight
  • Petite Games
  • Block Zombies

RiME

Here’s the launch trailer for RiME, releasing on Nintendo Switch later this year (after the other platforms):

Teasers

This week, two indie publishers teased something for the Nintendo Switch:

  • Ripstone Games will reveal a game for the Nintendo Switch on May 31st at 7PM CEST / 6PM BST / 1PM EST / 10AM PST. That game will be playable at E3 2017, too;
  • tinyBuild have some “exciting Switch news coming very soon”. What could it be? It’s time for speculation!

Yoku’s Island Express

Today, the developers of Yoku’s Island Express shared a piece of concept-art, that shows a village:

Yoku’s Island Express (Switch – eShop) will be released in Early 2018.

Source: official Twitter account

Drone Flight

Here’s the trailer for Drone Flight on Nintendo 3DS, releasing on June 1st in Europe (where it will cost 3.99€). It’s already available in North America!

Petite Games

Here’s the latest screenshot for Petite Games’ latest game:

Source: Petite Games

Block Zombies

Here’s the trailer for Block Zombies on Wii U, now available in North America (and coming to Europe in the upcoming weeks):


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.