Daily news (June 1): Ninja Box / Mortal Kombat 11

Today’s Daily news: latest video for Ninja Box, but also…

  • Mortal Kombat 11
  • Super Mario Maker 2
  • Dandy Dungeon -Legend of Brave Yamada-
  • Minecraft
  • Mowin’ & Throwin’
  • VA-11 Hall-A
  • Sniper Elite V2 Remastered
  • Dark Souls – Artorias the Abysswalker Bust Statue @ First 4 Figures

Ninja Box

Here’s the latest video for Ninja Box:

Ninja Box (Switch) comes out later this year in Japan.

Mortal Kombat 11

WB Games and NetherRealm Studios have revealed one of the characters from the Kombat Pack for Mortal Kombat 11: Shang Tsung! Here’s his trailer:

The Kombat Pack also includes the following:

  • Nightwolf
  • Sindel
  • Spawn
  • two more characters
  • Skin & Gear with each DLC character
  • 19 additional skins

Super Mario Maker 2

Here’s a collection of web commercials for Super Mario Maker 2:

Super Mario Maker 2 (Switch) comes out on June 28th worldwide.

Dandy Dungeon -Legend of Brave Yamada-

Onion Games have announced that their latest game, Dandy Dungeon -Legend of Brave Yamada-, is coming to the Nintendo Switch on June 27th worldwide. Here’s the latest trailer:

Dandy Dungeon -Legend of Brave Yamada- (Switch – eShop) comes out on June 27th worldwide. The Upcoming Games page has been updated!

Minecraft

Want the Deep Sea Mash-up Pack for free? If yes, all you have to do is log-in to your Microsoft account and play Minecraft on any platform (except PlayStation 4) before June 2nd at 11.59PM PT / June 3rd at 2.59AM ET / 7.59AM BST / 8.59AM CEST / 3.59PM JST! The map will be available approximately one week later via the Minecraft Marketplace, on or before June 12th.

Here’s some pictures of the Deep Sea Mash-up Pack:

Source: Mojang

Mowin’ & Throwin’

Here’s the launch trailer for Mowin’ & Throwin’, now available in North America:

VA-11 Hall-A

Here’s the Japanese launch trailer for VA-11 Hall-A, now available in Japan:

Sniper Elite V2 Remastered

Here’s the latest livestream recording for Sniper Elite V2 Remastered:

Dark Souls – Artorias the Abysswalker Bust Statue @ First 4 Figures

Here’s a couple of video for the Dark Souls – Artorias the Abysswalker Bust Statue by First 4 Figures, now available for pre-order:


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.