Dai Gyakuten Saiban: more screenshots for Episode 4; Capcom TV; more

Dai Gyakuten Saiban

Another week, another batch of screenshots for Dai Gyakuten Saiban: Naruhodou Ryuunosuke no Bouken! This time again, we get a good look at the fourth case (or Episode) of the game, called “The Adventure of the Foggy Night and I”. In this one, Naruhodou Ryuunosuke has to defend the famous author Natsume Souseki.

The screenshots below show Naruhodou Ryuunosuke interviewing some of the witnesses (a rather odd couple, who seem unrelated to the incident at first). We also get to see Iris Watson taking the spotlight with her own brand of Sherlock Holmes-like deductions. Finally, the last screenshots show the segments in court, with the intimidating Prosecutor Barok van Zieks.

Here’s the latest screenshots for Dai Gyakuten Saiban – Naruhodou Ryuunosuke no Bouken:

But that’s not all: here’s various pictures of the opening event for the real-life escape game, which started yesterday in Tokyo. As mentionned yesterday, Shu Takumi (Director of Dai Gyakuten Saiban: Naruhodou Ryuunosuke no Bouken) was in attendance. Also, we get to see some of the goodies that were on sale at the event.

Finally, Capcom confirmed that Dai Gyakuten Saiban: Naruhodou Ryuunosuke no Bouken would indeed be showcased on Capcom TV one last time before release, on July 1st.

The 24th episode of Capcom TV will be streamed live on NicoNico, Twitch and YouTube, at:

– Europe: 1PM
– UK: 12PM
– North America (EDT): 7AM
– North America (PDT): 4AM
– Japan: 8PM

Here’s the YouTube stream:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XBIwIvSQzgU

Dai Gyakuten Saiban: Naruhodou Ryuunosuke no Bouken (3DS) comes out on July 9th in Japan.

Source: 4Gamer.net / Gamer.ne.jp


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply