Nintendo @ E3 2016: two days of Treehouse Live, several games showcased

E3_ZeldaA few weeks ago, Nintendo revealed its plans for E3 2016, and revealed that the next Zelda game on Wii U (and NX) would be the only one playable at the show. There will also be a special Nintendo Treehouse Live @ E3 presentation, where the game will be extensively showcased. But it turns out there will be more than just Zelda at E3 this year (though it will still be the only one playable there).

Indeed, there will be not one, but two days of Nintendo Treehouse Live:

Day 1 (June 14th): The Legend of Zelda, Pokémon Sun and Moon

During that day, two games will be showcased:

  • Pokémon Sun and Moon (Nintendo 3DS) [click here for more details]
  • The Legend of Zelda (Wii U) [click here for more details]

It will start at:

  • Europe: 6PM
  • UK: 5PM
  • North America (EST): 12PM
  • North America (PST): 9AM
  • Japan: 1AM (June 15th)

Livestreams: Twitch / YouTube

Day 2 (June 15th): Pokémon GO, upcoming Wii U and Nintendo 3DS

During that day, several games will be showcased:

  • Pokémon GO (Android / iOS) [click here for more details]
  • Monster Hunter Generations (Nintendo 3DS)
  • Dragon Quest VII: Fragments of the Forgotten Past (Nintendo 3DS)
  • Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE (Wii U)
  • and more…

It will start at:

  • Europe: 7PM
  • UK: 6PM
  • North America (EST): 1PM
  • North America (PST): 10AM
  • Japan: 2AM (June 16th)

Livestreams: Twitch / YouTube

Source: Nintendo PR


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.