Level5 Vision 2016 taking place on July 27 (new cross-media project, Snack World, more)

Level5 VisionLevel5 Vision 2016

Akihiro Hino first teased it quite a while ago, but today, Level5 finally announced that the Level5 Vision 2016 would take place on July 27th. This time around, the theme of the conference is “New Heroes”, and it will give details about the following:

  • announcement of the 5th cross-media project
  • more details about the 4th cross-media project, The Snack World
  • latest details on the Yo-kai Watch series
  • an announcement regarding the I… series (Inazuma Eleven)
  • more announcement of games in development

This main conference will take place from:

  • Europe: 8.30AM to 10AM
  • UK: 7.30AM to 9AM
  • North America (EST): 2.30AM to 4AM
  • North America (PST): 11.30PM (July 26th) to 1AM (July 27th)
  • Japan: 3.30PM to 5PM

Up to 500 people will be able to attend this event.

Special livestream

Unfortunately, it doesn’t look like the Level5 Vision 2016 conference will be streamed live (at least, nothing has been announced so far). That being said, there will be a livestream on June 24th, with the following:

  • latest details about Yo-kai Watch 3
  • latest details about the latest Yo-kai Watch movie, Yo-kai Watch: Sora Tobu Kujira to Double no Sekai no Daibōken da Nyan!
  • an announcement regarding the I… series (Inazuma Eleven)

Head after the break for the rest of this post!

Level5 Fan Night

On the same day as the Level5 Vision 2016, fans are invited to a special event called Level5 Fan Night. During that event, fans will be able to enjoy:

  • special events fans can participate in
  • stage shows about various Level5 games
  • a Yo-kai Watch corner
  • an announcement regarding the I…. series (Inazuma Eleven)
  • an exclusive “Premium Live Stage”

This fan event will take place from:

  • Europe: 12.30PM to 14.30PM
  • UK: 11.30AM to 13.30PM
  • North America (EST): 6.30AM to 8.30AM
  • North America (PST): 3.30AM to 5.30AM
  • Japan: 7.30PM to 9.30PM

Source: Level5


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.