Level5 Vision 2016 and the Level5 Fan Night to be livestreamed

Last month, Level5 announced that the Level5 Vision 2016 event would take place on July 27th. This year, there will also be a special event for fans, logically called Level5 Fan Night, which will start a few hours later. And today, Level5 confirmed that both events would be streamed lived on both NicoNico and YouTube.

Level5 Vision 2016 -New Heroes-

During this event, Level5 will reveal details about:

It will take place on July 27th, from:

  • Europe: 8.30AM to 10AM
  • UK: 7.30AM to 9AM
  • North America (EST): 2.30AM to 4AM
  • North America (PST): 11.30PM (July 26th) to 1AM (July 27th)
  • Japan: 3.30PM to 7PM

Livestreams:

Level5 Fan Night

The Fan event will have a Yo-kai Watch corner and a Inazuma Eleven corner, but also a talk show about Level-5 games, but also “activities” fans will able to take part in, and more. It looks like even fans who watch the event online will be able to participate in some way.

The Level5 Fan Night will take place on July 27th, from:

  • Europe: 12.30PM to 2.30PM
  • UK: 11.30AM to 1.30PM
  • North America (EST): 6.30AM to 8.30AM
  • North America (PST): 3.30AM to 5.30AM
  • Japan: 7.30PM to 9.30PM

Livestreams:

Special livestream

But before the Level5 Vision 2016 event and the Level5 Fan Night, there will be a special livestream on July 20th. During that livestream, new details about the new Inazuma Eleven game will be revealed, and more.

It will be livestreamed on July 20th at:

  • Europe: 2PM
  • UK: 1PM
  • North America (EST): 8AM
  • North America (PST): 5AM
  • Japan: 9PM

Livestreams:

Source: Famitsu


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.