Fire Emblem Heroes: new Feh Channel announced for Wednesday/Thursday

Update: check out our recap of the Feh Channel presentation to find out what’s coming to Fire Emblem Heroes with the latest Software update!

***

A few days ago, the developers shared some early details about the next Software update for Fire Emblem Heroes. Back then, we speculated that the lack of detailed info was a sign that the Ver. 3.0.0 was just around the corner, and that we would most likely get a new Feh Channel presentation pretty soon. And it looks like we were spot on: there will indeed such a presentation later this week, on Wednesday / Thursday.

During this Feh Channel presentation, Nintendo and Intelligent Systems Feh, the owl of the Order of Heroes, will share details about features to be included in the next Software update for the game. It’s not yet guaranteed the next update is indeed Ver. 3.0.0, but it certainly would be surprising if it wasn’t given regular Software updates rarely get a presentation like this one!

The presentation will last about 13 minutes.Here’s when it will take place:

  • Europe: 4.30AM (November 8th)
  • UK: 3.30AM (November 8th)
  • North America (ET): 10.30PM (November 7th)
  • North America (PT): 7.30PM
  • Japan: 12.30PM (November 8th)

Here’s the livestreams for the presentation (English and Japanese):

As usual, we will have a post with all the details once the presentation is over, and all the relevant pages will be updated!

Keep an eye on the Events and Content Updates and Characters pages to keep up to date with all that’s happening in Fire Emblem Heroes!

Source: Nintendo (Twitter)


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some.