eShop news (April 17, Round 2): Röki / Ninjala

Today’s Nintendo eShop news: DevBlog post for Röki, but also…

  • Ninjala
  • Void Bastards
  • Shinsekai: Into the Depths
  • Valfaris & Slain: Back From Hell Double Pack

Röki

The first DevBlog post for Röki is now available, and it’s all about textures (and a neat little trick they used). Click here to check it out!

Röki (Switch – eShop) does not have a release date yet.

Ninjala

GungHo have shared some more details about the open beta for Ninjala, taking place later this month. It will feature the followinbg:

  • Battle Royale mode (8 players)
  • Training Mode
  • 4 out of the 12 weapons available at launch will be playable (Ippon Katana, Drill Beat, SK8 Hammer, and Trick Bal)

Since Ninjala is Free 2 Play, you will not need a Nintendo Switch Online subscription to play online.

Here’s the schedule for the open beta:

PDT

  • April 28, 2020, 12:00-12:59
  • April 28, 2020, 20:00-20:59
  • April 29, 2020, 04:00-04:59

BST

  • April 28, 2020, 20:00-20:59
  • April 29, 2020, 04:00-04:59
  • April 29, 2020, 12:00-12:59

CEST

  • April 28, 2020, 21:00-21:59
  • April 29, 2020, 05:00-05:59
  • April 29, 2020, 13:00-13:59

AEST

  • April 29, 2020, 05:00-05:59
  • April 29, 2020, 13:00-13:59
  • April 29, 2020, 21:00-21:59

JST

  • April 29, 2020 04:00-04:59
  • April 29, 2020 12:00-12:59
  • April 29, 2020 20:00-20:59

Ninjala (Switch) comes out on May 28th in Europe and North America, and May 29th in Japan.

Source: GungHo PR

Void Bastards

Blue Manchu have announced that Void Bastards will be released on May 7th in Europe and North America.

Here’s a short trailer:

Void Bastards (Switch – eShop) comes out on May 7th in Europe and North America. The Upcoming Games page has been updated!

Shinsekai: Into the Depths

Here’s the first Developer Diary video for Shinsekai: Into the Depths:

Valfaris & Slain: Back From Hell Double Pack

Here’s the launch trailer for the Valfaris & Slain: Back From Hell Double Pack, now available in Europe and North America:


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.