FootageSwitchTrailersWiiWii U

[E3 2016] Just Dance 2017 announced for Wii, Wii U, NX; trailer and videos

Just Dance 2017Yesterday, Ubisoft held its annual E3 conference, and unsurprisingly, there was absolutely nothing for Nintendo platforms. Obviously, that excludes Just Dance 2017, which is still coming on pretty much all platforms under the sun… including the NX platforms, apparently (which means that three separate generations of Nintendo consoles will get it… pretty amusing fact!). Naturally, the NX version will not be available until March 2017.

Wondering what Just Dance 2017 will be like? Well take Just Dance 2016, add 40 new songs, and voilà! Naturally, Just Dance Unlimited (a paid service) will give you access to even more songs: 200 in total.

Here’s some songs included in the base version:

  • Sorry – Justin Bieber
  • Lean On – Major Lazer Ft. MØ & DJ Snake
  • Worth It – Fifth Harmony Ft. Kid Ink
  • DADDY – PSY ft. CL of 2NE1
  • Cheap Thrills – Sia Ft. Sean Paul
  • Radical – Dyro & Dannic
  • Don’t Stop Me Now – Queen
  • o PoPiPo – Hatsune Miku
  • September – Equinox Stars
  • What Is Love – TBD
  • El Tiki – Maluma

And here’s the reveal trailer for Just Dance 2017:

Head after the break for gameplay footage!

Here’s a YouTube playlist with footage for the songs mentioned above:

Just Dance 2017 (Wii U, Wii) will be released in October 2016. The NX version will follow in 2017. Our Upcoming Releases page has been updated!

Source: Ubisoft


Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat.

Leave a Reply