Daily news (June 6, Round 3): Super Mario Maker 2 / Nintendo @ E3 2019

Today’s Daily news: (partial): latest episode of the Yoiko x Super Mario Maker 2 webshow, but also…

  • Nintendo @ E3 2019
  • Super Buckyball Tournament
  • ARMS
  • Nintendo Switch – Kirby pouches

Nintendo @ E3 2019

Nintendo have shared more details about their presence at E3 2019. First, here’s a partial line-up of playable games (the full line-up isn’t available because it most definitely includes games to be revealed during the Nintendo Direct presentation):

  • Pokémon Sword and Shield
  • The Legend of Zelda: Link’s Awakening
  • Luigi’s Mansion 3
  • Marvel Ultimate Alliance 3: The Black Order

Also, the livestream schedule is as follows:

  • Tuesday at 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST – Wednesday at 1AM JST: Nintendo Direct, followed by Nintendo Treehouse Live
  • Wednesday at 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST – Thursday at 1AM JST: Nintendo Treehouse Live
  • Thursday at 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST – Friday at 1AM JST: Nintendo Treehouse Live + Indie Day 2019

Source: Nintendo (Twitter)

Super Mario Maker 2

Here’s the latest episode of the Yoiko x Super Mario Maker 2 webshow:

Super Mario Maker 2 (Switch) comes out on June 28th worldwide.

Super Buckyball Tournament

Here’s the E3 trailer for Super Buckyball Tournament:

Super Buckyball Tournament (Switch – eShop) does not have a release date yet.

ARMS

Nintendo have announced that the grand final of the Party Crash Bash event for ARMS will take place from June 14th to June 17th. It will pit Min Min against Ninjara!

Source: Nintendo (Twitter)

Nintendo Switch – Kirby pouches

Here’s pictures of several Kirby pouches for the Nintendo Switch, from KeysFactory in Japan:

Source: KeysFactory (Twitter)


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.