Daily news (July 19, Round 4): The Alliance Alive HD Remastered / Blacksad: Under the Skin

Today’s Daily news: latest set of pictures for The Alliance Alive HD Remastered, but also…

  • Blacksad: Under the Skin
  • Indivisible
  • Disgaea 4 Complete+
  • Destiny Connect: Tick-Tock Travelers
  • Rocket League
  • Tool Assisted Speedruns

The Alliance Alive HD Remastered

Here’s the latest set of screenshots and artworks for The Alliance Alive HD Remastered:

The Alliance Alive HD Remastered (Switch) comes out on October 8th in North America, October 10th in Japan, October 11th in Europe, and October 18th in Australia / New Zealand.

Source: Gamer

Blacksad: Under the Skin

Here’s the latest screenshot for Blacksad: Under the Skin:

Blacksad: Under the Skin (Switch) comes out on September 26th in Europe and North America.

Source: Microids (Twitter)

Indivisible

Here’s the latest video clip for Indivisible:

Indivisible (Switch) does not have a release date yet.

Disgaea 4 Complete+

Here’s some video clips for Disgaea 4 Complete+:

Disgaea 4 Complete+ (Switch) comes out on October 29th in Europe and North America, and November 5th in Australia / New Zealand.

Destiny Connect: Tick-Tock Travelers

Here’s the latest video clip for Destiny Connect: Tick-Tock Travelers:

Destiny Connect: Tick-Tock Travelers (Switch) comes out on October 22nd in North America, October 25th in Europe, and November 1st in Australia / New Zealand.

Rocket League

A new Double XP Week is running in Rocket League, with double the amount of base experience in all Casual, Competitive, Extra, and Spike Rush mode Playlist matches via the “+100% special event” XP bonus. it runs until July 22nd at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM BSsT / 7PM CEST – July 23rd at 2AM JST.

And here’s the latest and final set of Weekly Challenges for Rocket Pass 3:

Source: Psyonix / Psyonix (Twitter)

Tool Assisted Speedruns

Here’s the latest Tool Assisted Speedrun videos for Nintendo platforms:

  • Battle City: Zeng Ge Hack (NES) by Soig in 09:53.19
  • Contra 4 (Nintendo DS) “all levels” by Soig in 1:01:15.52

twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.