Daily news (December 24, Round 2): Brain Training for Nintendo Switch / Puzzle & Dragons Gold

Today’s Daily news: various TV Commercials for Brain Training for Nintendo Switch in Japan, but also…

  • Yoiko
  • Puzzle & Dragons Gold
  • Umihara Kawase BaZooKa!
  • Famitsu previews
  • Fire Emblem: Three Houses

Brain Training for Nintendo Switch

Here’s a series of TV Commercials for Brain Training for Nintendo Switch in Japan:

Brain Training for Nintendo Switch (Switch) comes out on December 27th in Japan, and January 2nd in Europe.

Yoiko

It has been announced that the next episode of Nintendo’s webshow with Yoiko will feature Ring Fit Adventure and Brain Training for Nintendo Switch. It will go live on December 26th at 3PM JST / 7AM CET / 6AM GMT / 1AM ET – December 25th at 10PM PT.

Brain Training for Nintendo Switch (Switch) comes out on December 27th in Japan, and January 2nd in Europe.

Source: Nintendo (Twitter)

Puzzle & Dragons Gold

GungHo have announced that Puzzle & Dragons Gold will also be released on January 15th in Europe and North America, just like in Japan.

Here’s a trailer in English:

Puzzle & Dragons Gold (Switch – eShop) comes out on January 15th worldwide. The Upcoming Games page has been updated!

Source: GungHo (Twitter)

Umihara Kawase BaZooKa!

Here’s some off-screen footage for Umihara Kawase BaZooKa!:

Umihara Kawase BaZooKa! (Switch – eShop) comes out this Spring in Japan.

Famitsu previews

This week, the following games will be showcased in the latest issue of Famitsu magazine:

Here’s the usual preview pictures:

The latest issue of Famitsu magazine comes out on Thursday in Japan (effectively Wednesday morning/afternoon in North America and Europe respectively).

Fire Emblem: Three Houses

Here’s a picture showcasing the second set of Fire Emblem: Three Houses acrylic keyholders, releasing in February in Japan:

Source: Intelligent Systems (Twitter)


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.