Daily Briefs (Feb. 13, Round 2): Hollow Knight / Memories Off Innocent Fille for Dearest

Today’s Daily Briefs: reveal time for the Hornet DLC for Hollow Knight, but also…

  • Memories Off Innocent Fille for Dearest
  • Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy
  • Crystal Crisis
  • Plague in Us
  • Super Smash Bros. Ultimate
  • NyaNyaNya! Neko Mario Time

Hollow Knight

Earlier this week, Team Cherry announced that players will get their first look at the Hornet DLC for Hollow Knight on February 14th. And today, the developers revealed at which time exactly the reveal will take place:

  • Europe: 10.30AM
  • UK: 9.30AM
  • North America (ET): 4.30AM
  • North America (PT): 1.30AM
  • Japan: 6.30PM
  • Australia: 7PM

Source: Team Cherry (Twitter)

Memories Off Innocent Fille for Dearest

Here’s the opening movie from Memories Off Innocent Fille for Dearest:

And here’s a few screenshots:

Memories Off Innocent Fille for Dearest (Switch) comes out on March 28th in Japan.

Source: Gamer

Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy

Here’s one lone screenshot for Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy:

Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy (Switch) comes out on February 21st in Japan, and this Spring in Europe and North America.

Source: Capcom (Twitter)

Crystal Crisis

Here’s the latest Character introduction video for Crystal Crisis, introducing Akuji:

Crystal Crisis (Switch) comes out on May 28th in Europe and North America, and this Spring in Japan.

Plague in Us

Here’s the latest video clip for Plague in Us, showcasing some animations:

Plague in Us (Switch – eShop) does not have a release date yet.

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate

Here’s the recording of the segment dedicated to Super Smash Bros. Ultimate from the latest episode of Denjin Getcha (the 300th one!):

NyaNyaNya! Neko Mario Time

Here’s the latest episode of NyaNyaNya! Neko Mario Time:

This episode showcases the following:

  • Super Smash Bros. Ultimate (Nintendo Switch, already available worldwide)
  • The Gardens Between (Nintendo Switch – Nintendo eShop, already available worldwide)
  • Snipperclip Plus: Cut it out, together! (Nintendo Switch, already avaialble worldwide)
  • Pode (Nintendo Switch – Nintendo eShop, already available worldwide)
  • Stardew Valley (Nintendo Switch, already available worldwide)

twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.