Daily Briefs (Feb. 1, Round 5): Rocket League / Decay of Logos

Today’s Daily Briefs: Double XP weekend now live in Rocket League, but also…

  • Decay of Logos
  • Overcooked! 2
  • Opus Collection
  • Crystal Crisis
  • SMITE

Rocket League

Heads up, Rocket League players: the latest Double XP Weekend is now live! It runs until February 4th 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM GMT / 7PM CET / February 5th at 3AM JST. While it’s live, you earn double the amount of base experience in all Casual, Competitive, and Extra Mode Playlist matches.

Source: Psyonix

Decay of Logos

Today, the latest DevBlog post for Decay of Logos went live: click here to check it out!

Here’s the latest video clip and screenshot:

Decay of Logos (Switch – eShop) does not have a release date yet.

Overcooked! 2

The first of the two new chefs coming soon to Overcooked! 2 has been revealed! Introducing the ornate dragon chef:

Source: Team17 (Twitter)

Opus Collection

Here’s a preview video for the soundtrack album included in the Opus Collection:

OPUS: The Day We Found Earth

01.Terrestrial
02.Lisa
03.Invisible
04.Quasar
05.H.A.L
06.Hope
07.Beyond
08.The Day We Found Earth
09.Beyond – Piano
10.Universe Atmospheres

OPUS: Rocket of Whispers

11.Rocket of Whispers
12.Once Upon a Space Burial
13.The Plague
14.I Hear You
15.Post-Plague
16.Space Burial Launch Site
17.The Witch
18.Town of Malkuth
19.Fei Lin
20.Failure
21.Doubt
22.For What
23.Dissonance
24.Alone Again
25.I Miss You
26.Wonderful World
27.We Are Here
28.To Celebrate, and Say Goodbye
29.Rocket of Hope
30.21 grams ft. Fei Lin

Special Bonus Tracks

31.I Miss You – Rearranged (Bouns Track)
32.Lisa – Fes (Bouns Track)
33.New Malkuth Mine – Battle Mix (Bouns Track)
34.Fei – Motif Demo (Bouns Track)
35.We Are Here – Demo (Bouns Track)
36.21 grams – Another Heaven (Bouns Track)

And here’s a few more screenshots for the game:

Opus Collection (Switch) comes out this April in North America.

Source: Gamer

Crystal Crisis

Here’s the latest Character introduction video for Crystal Crisis, introducing Johhny Turbo:

Crystal Crisis (Switch) comes out on May 28th in Europe and North America, and this Spring in Japan.

SMITE

Heads up, SMITE players: with Season 5 coming to a close, 25% off Season Ticket Pass are being distributed.

Source: Hi-Rez Studios (Twitter)


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.