Blaster Master Zero soundtrack releasing on May 4th in Japan, available now on Fangamer

Last week, Inti Creates released Blaster Master Zero in Europe and North America, and it already got a patch yesterday (adding support for the Nintendo Switch Pro Controller). And today, Inti Creates announced that the soundtrack album would be released on May 4th (April 25th via the Inti Creates online store).

The Blaster Master Zero Original Soundtrack album will feature all 29 music tracks and jingles from the game, composed by Ippo Yamada. It will cost 2000 Yen (+ taxes), and will come with a 16 page booklet (full colour) containing various illustrations, and a cover drawn by Yuji Natsume.

If you don’t want to import, no problem: the album is now available on Fangamer, where it only costs $15.

Here’s what the cover of the Blaster Master Zero Original Soundtrack album looks like:

And here’s the tracklist for the album:

  1. Black Box
  2. Blaster Master Zero
  3. The Underground Adventure Begins
  4. Fire the Blaster Rifle
  5. Encounter
  6. Huge Mutants
  7. The Mutant’s Lair
  8. Search the Ruined City
  9. HORA-2057: EVE
  10. Moebius Engine
  11. Next Level
  12. The Wretched Waterworks
  13. The Abyssal Seas
  14. Frigid Glacier
  15. Jason’s Resolution
  16. Full Acceleration Blast
  17. Planet Eater
  18. The Grotesque Labyrinth
  19. Evil Unchained
  20. Multidimensional Overlord
  21. Emerging Victorious
  22. Eve’s Deception
  23. Tears under the Night Sky
  24. Memories of the Metafight
  25. Shattered Bonds
  27. Smiles under the Blue Sky
  28. Expand the Arsenal!
  29. Power up, SOPHIA!

Source: Gamer / Fangamer


Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat.

Leave a Reply