Ace Attorney 15th Anniversary Orchestra Concert to get a CD release next month

Earlier this year, for the 15th Anniversary of the Ace Attorney series, Capcom held an orchestra concert (logically called Ace Attorney 15th Anniversary Orchestra Concert). Don’t worry if you couldn’t attend personally, there will be a CD release next month, just like there was for the previous series of orchestra concerts.

Thanks to e-Capcom, Capcom’s online store, we know that Harmonics International is planning to release the Ace Attorney 15th Anniversary Orchestra Concert album on September 13th in Japan. It will have 2 CDs, and a total of 13 tracks performed by the Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra (conducted by Hirofumi Kurita).

Here’s the tracklist for this album:

【DISC 1】

  1. Phoenix Wright – Objection!
  2. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Dual Destinies Court Suite
  3. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney – Spirit of Justice Court Suite
  4. Ace Attorney Investigations Meetings Suite
  5. Ace Attorney Investigations Suite ~ The Brilliant Path
  6. Dai Gyakuten Saiban Suite

【DISC 2】

  1. Great Revival ~ Miles Edgeworth
  2. Maya Fey ~ Turnabout Sisters Theme
  3. Godot ~The Fragrance of Black Coffee
  4. Ace Attorney 1 ~ 3 Court Suite
  5. Apollo Justice: Ace Attorney Court Suite
  6. Dai Gyakuten Saiban Suite (Continued)
  7. The Steel Samurai

Here’s what the cover of the album and the two CDs look like:

Unfortunately, as of writing, this Ace Attorney 15th Anniversary Orchestra Concert album doesn’t seem to be available for pre-order anywhere else than e-Capcom for now, but we’ll make sure to update this post when it becomes available!

If you’re interested, the album is now available for pre-order on!

Source: e-Capcom
Thanks Hoso Boso for the heads up!



Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.