Zelda Tri Force Heroes: Game Center DX episode, live performance recording, more

The Legend of Zelda: Tri Force HeroesBack in July, Nintendo uploaded the very first episode of Game Center DX: a special episode of Game Center CX with Masaru Hamaguchi (from Yoiko) replacing Shinya Arino. There’s also a major difference: the games played in this show are not retro, but pretty recent! For example, the first episode was about Yoshi’s Woolly World.

And the second episode is about the upcoming The Legend of Zelda: Tri Force Heroes, which comes out next week worldwide. With two other players, Masaru Hamaguchi goes through a couple of levels, including the very first one.

Here’s the second episode of Game Center DX:

Head after the break for more The Legend of Zelda: Tri Force Heroes news!

To celebrate the upcoming launch of the game, Nintendo is going to host a livestream on Sunday, on YouTube. During this pre-launch livestream, Eiji Aonuma is going to showcase the game by playing it live. It coincides with the last play session for the online beta, which is only planned for Japan so far.

The livestream will take place on Sunday, at:

  • Japan: 10AM
  • Europe: 3AM
  • UK: 2AM
  • North America (EDT): 9PM (Saturday)
  • North America (PDT): 6PM (Saturday)

Here’s the stream:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=faTAet5iKGc

Finally, one last video (which isn’t exactly about The Legend of Zelda: Tri Force Heroes… not completely at least!). As announced last week, there was a live performance of Symphony of the Goddesses on “Late Show with Stephen Colbert” yesterday evening. If you missed it (or simply couldn’t watch it because you don’t have CBS), here’s a recording of the performance:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wg8d3TJzVl0&feature=youtu.be

The Legend of Zelda: Tri Force Heroes (3DS) comes out on October 22nd in Japan, and October 23rd in Europe and North America.

Source: Nintendo


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.