Pokémon Direct presentation now over, announcements + recording

Update: the presentation is now over. For details on what was announced, make sure to check out the following posts:

***

E3 2017 is taking place next week, but surely you will take some Pokémon news before that? A few minutes ago, Nintendo announced that a special Nintendo Direct presentation entirely dedicated to Pokémon (in other words, a Pokémon Direct) would be livestreamed tomorrow, at the times indicated below.

In the past few months, there’s been quite a lot of rumours and rumblings about Pokémon games on the Nintendo Switch. There’s no doubt that if those rumours are real, then we will find out tomorrow during this Pokémon Direct. Nintendo specifies that it will last 8 minutes, which is pretty short (but similiar to previous Pokémon Direct presentations).

This new presentation will be livestreamed on June 6th at the following times:

  • Europe: 4PM
  • UK: 3PM
  • North America (EDT): 10AM
  • North America (PDT): 7AM
  • Japan: 11PM

Below, you will find all you need to watch this presentation live. We provide links for each region, but the presentation is most definitely going to be 100% global.

Europe

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H_4j1pTMycM

North America

Japan

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aCIxhQqWNFQ

What are you expected to see during the presentation, tomorrow?

Source: The Pokémon Company


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.