Miitomo: Summer T-Shirt Fest – Results of the vote

Update: the results are in!

  • Japan: Boo t-shirt
  • Europe: Bowser t-shirt
  • North America: Boo t-shirt

***

Today, Nintendo announced the Summer T-Shirt Fest for Miitomo: a special event that will allow fans to get some free t-shirts for their Mii. Some of them will be added to My Nintendo, others will be available via Miitomo Drop, and there’s also a vote for players to chose the t-shirt design they want the most.

Let’s start with the vote. Fans can vote for one of the following designs:

You have to via the following tweets:

The winning t-shirt will be announced via Twitter, and will then be added to My Nintendo (where it will be available for free) on July 28th at 7PM PST / 10PM CEST / 3AM BST (July 29th) / 4AM CEST (July 29th) / 11AM JST (July 29th).

One thing to keep in mind is that the t-shirts you get depends on the the results of the vote for each account:

  • @NintendoAmerica winning T-shirt – Country setting: United States, Canada, Mexico
  • @NintendoEurope winning T-shirt – Country setting: Australia, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Ireland, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Russia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom
  • @Miitomo_JP winning T-shirt – Country setting: Japan

At the same time, another t-shirt will be added for free on My Nintendo, and will be available until August 18th:

The following t-shirts will be added at the same time, but you will have to use your Platinum Coins for it:

Finally, the following t-shirts will be added to Miitomo Drop at the same time as the other t-shirts, and will also be available until August 18th:

Our My Nintendo page will be updated momentarily!

As a bonus, here’s a new promotional video for Miitomo in Japan:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ax3EpaV3AUc

Source: Nintendo


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.