Hatsune Miku – Project Mirai DX: latest batch of screens and artworks

Yesterday, SEGA released a demo version for Hatsune Miku: Project Mirai DX on the Japanese Nintendo eShop. And this morning, the company revealed the latest batch of screenshots and artworks for the game, which show some songs, costumes, and activities from the My Room feature.

First, here’s the new songs:

– Shinkai Shoujo (Music & Lyrics by YuuYu)
– Arifureta Sekai Seifuku (Music & Lyrics by PinokioPii)

Here’s the new costumes:

– Shinkai Shoujo (Design by Haruyo)
– Arifureta Sekai Seifuku (Design by Eijereki)

SEGA also gives some new information about the game, and more precisely the AR Mode. With an AR Card, you have a Hatsune Miku concert in the palm of your hand. In Hatsune Miku: Project Mirai DX, more songs are compatible with this feature:

– DoReMiFaSolDo
– Happy Synthesizer
– Matryoshka
– Invisible
– Arifureta Sekai Seifuku
– Hajimemashite Chikyuujin-san

Finally, here’s the latest batch of screenshots / artworks for Hatsune Miku – Project Mirai DX:

Here’s some additional screenshots:

Hatsune Miku: Project Mirai DX (3DS) comes out on May 26th in North America, May 28th in Japan, and May 29th in Europe.

Source: 4Gamer.net / Inside-Game



Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.