Daily news (September 25, Round 2): Port Royale 4 / Everafter Falls

Today’s Daily news: latest trailer for Port Royale 4, but also…

  • Everafter Falls
  • Overcooked! 2
  • Banner of the Maid
  • Fell Seal: Arbiter’s Mark
  • Pokémon GO

Port Royale 4

Here’s the latest trailer for Port Royale 4:

Port Royale 4 (Switch) does not have a release date yet.

Overcooked! 2

Team17 have announced that Overcooked! 2 is to get yet another Free Update on October 1st.

Here’s a teaser trailer:

Banner of the Maid

Azure Flame Studio have announced that Banner of the Maid is to get some more DLC on October 1st: Miss Elisa’s Journal. It add 5 new missions (high difficulty):

As the riots in Paris have come to the end, people want to know the truth about what happened. Meet Miss Elisa, a brave journalist that decides to take a risk to solve the mysteries around Pauline Bonaparte. In Miss Elisa’s Journal players will find 5 new, high difficulty missions that can be unlocked at the salon after they clear the main story!

Source: Azure Flame Studio PR

Everafter Falls

SquareHusky have announced a game for the Nintendo Switch: Everafter Falls, a Farming/Life Sim game. It will be released in 2021 or 2022.

Here’s a trailer, some details, and some screenshots:

It combines gameplay from Harvest Moon, Stardew Valley, Animal Crossing with dungeon crawling. With split-screen couch co-op support, you can now farm and craft your way with another through a story focused unique adventure.

Everafter Falls (Switch – eShop) comes out in 2021 or 2022.

Source: SquareHusky PR

Fell Seal: Arbiter’s Mark

EXNOA have announced that they will release Fell Seal: Arbiter’s Mark in Japan this Winter.

Here’s some screenshots:

Fell Seal: Arbiter’s Mark (Switch – eShop) comes out this Winter in Japan.

Source: Famitsu

Pokémon GO

Niantic have announced that Houndoom’s Mega Evolution and the related Mega Houndoom Raids have been unlocked, and will be available from September 29th (1PM PT / 4PM ET / 9PM BST / 10PM CEST / 5AM JST).

Source: Niantic (Twitter)

The Upcoming Games page has been updated!


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent