Daily Briefs (Feb. 22, Round 2): Daemon x Machina / Atelier Lulua: The Scion of Arland

Today’s Daily Briefs: latest screenshot for Daemon x Machina, but also…

  • Atelier Lulua: The Scion of Arland
  • Xenon Racer
  • Rocket League
  • Super Robot Taisen T
  • Wizard’s Symphony
  • Harukanaru Toki no Naka de 6 DX
  • RICO

Daemon x Machina

Here’s the latest screenshot for Daemon x Machina:

Daemon x Machina (Switch) comes out this Summer worldwide.

Source: Marvelous (Twitter)

Atelier Lulua: The Scion of Arland

Here’s the latest trailer for Atelier Lulua: The Scion of Arland:

Atelier Lulua: The Scion of Arland (Switch) comes out on March 20th in Japan, May 21st in North America, and May 24th in Europe.

Xenon Racer

Here’s the latest video for Xenon Racer, showcasing two more cities: Dubai and Shanghai!

Here’s the tracks featured in both cities:

Dubai

  • Dubai Beach
  • Dubai Downtown
  • Dubai Island
  • Dubai Festival

Shanghai

  • Shanghai Pudong International Airport
  • Shanghai Oval

Soedesco specifies that both tracks can be raced in both directions.

Xenon Racer (Switch) comes out on March 26th in Europe and North America.

Source: Soedesco PR

Rocket League

Next week, a new type of crate will go live in Rocket League: Ferocity Crate. It includes no less than 17 new customisations, including the new Diestro Battle-Car.

Here’s some pictures:

The Ferocity Crate will start dropping from February 25th at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM GMT / 7PM CET – February 26th at 3AM.

Source: Psyonix

Super Robot Taisen T

Here’s the latest screenshot for Super Robot Taisen T:

Super Robot Taisen T (Switch) comes out on March 20th in Japan.

Source: Bandai-Namco (Twitter)

Wizard’s Symphony

Here’s the latest countdown video for Wizard’s Symphony:

Wizard’s Symphony (Switch) comes out on February 28th in Japan.

Harukanaru Toki no Naka de 6 DX

Here’s the latest two videos for Harukanaru Toki no Naka de 6 DX:

Harukanaru Toki no Naka de 6 DX (Switch) comes out on March 14th in Japan.

RICO

Here’s the latest video clip for RICO:

RICO (Switch) comes out on March 14th worldwide.


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.