Arcade Archives Crime Fighters 2 out this week on Nintendo Switch

Hamster have announced their latest Arcade Archives release on Nintendo Switch: Crime Fighters 2. Known as Vendetta outside Japan, it’s a side-scrolling beat-’em-up developed and published by Konami on Arcade back in 1991 in Japan.

It will be released on July 21st worldwide (on a Wednesday, due to Thursday being a public holiday in Japan). As usual, it will cost 6.99€ / £6.29 / $7.99 / 838 Yen, and the Japanese version will offer an English language option.

Here’s some screenshots:

If you want to see the game in action, make sure to check out the latest Famitsu livestream tomorrow. It will take place on:

  • Europe: July 21st at 1PM
  • UK: July 21st at 12PM
  • North America (ET): July 21st at 7AM
  • North America (PT): July 21st at 4AM
  • Japan: July 21st at 8PM

Here’s the livestream:

Arcade Archives Crime Fighters 2 (Switch – eShop) comes out on July 21st worldwide.

Source: Famitsu


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some.