PokéNews (June 29) – Pokémon: Twilight Wings / Pokémon anime series

Today’s Pokémon news: latest episode of the Pokémon: Twilight Wings web anime series coming this week, but also…

  • Pokémon anime series
  • Pokémon Players Cup
  • Pokémon merchandise
  • Tool Assisted Speedrun

Pokémon: Twilight Wings

The Pokémon Company have announced that the next episode of the Pokémon: Twilight Wings web anime series will go live later this week, at the following time:

  • Europe: July 3rd at 7AM
  • UK: July 3rd at 6AM
  • North America (ET): July 3rd at 1AM
  • North America (PT): July 2nd at 10PM
  • Japan: July 3rd at 2PM

Source: The Pokémon Company (Twitter)

Pokémon anime series

The Pokémon Company have announced that Sonia in the latest Pokémon anime series is voiced by none other than Marina Inoue.

Here’s the preview for the next episode of the Pokémon anime series, which airs this Sunday (July 5th):

Source: Famitsu

Pokémon Players Cup

Here’s the recordings of the latest livestreams for the Pokémon Players Cup, this time featuring the Pokkén Tournament DX Invitiational:

Pokémon merchandise

Here’s pictures of the latest set of Pokémon figures, releasing in July in Japan (price: 1 200 Yen each):

Source: Famitsu

Tool Assisted Speedrun

Here’s the latest Tool Assisted Speedrun video for Pokémon games:

  • Pokémon Trading Card Game (GameBoy Color) “game end glitch” by gifvex & Blazephlozard in 02:55.81

twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.