Nintendo Switch Nindies Showcase: recordings

Update: presentation is now over. Check out the recordings below!

***

The Game Developers Conference is an event entirely dedicated to game developers, with various panels about game developments, but also an expo where other developers can check out upcoming games from their peers. It’s a major event for said developers, and even for Nintendo (who is hosting a panel about The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild).

And later today, Nintendo is hosting a Nintendo Switch Nindies Showcase: a special not-quite-a-Ninendo-Direct livestream where Nintendo will showcase various indie games coming to the Nintendo Switch. We don’t quite know what will be announced and/or shown, but we can definitely expect some reveals.

This Nintendo Switch Nindies Showcase will be streamed live on Twitch and YouTube at the following time:

  • Europe: 6PM
  • UK: 5PM
  • North America (ET): 12PM
  • North America (PT): 9AM

This presentation will focus on the North American market, which means that the release dates revealed during the presentation will only apply to North America. Nintendo of Europe will have a localised version of the presentation on its website 30mn later:

  • Europe: 6.30PM
  • UK: 5.30PM
  • North America (ET): 12.30PM
  • North America (PT): 9.30AM

Can’t watch the presentation live? No problem: here’s the recordings for both versions of the presentation:


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.