[Reminder] Pokémon Direct presentation starts in 5mn

Pokemon Direct February 2016On February 27th, the Pokémon series will celebrate its 20th Anniversary, which is why that day will be known as Pokémon Day. The Pokémon Company has prepared several events to celebrate, but it looks like there will be one more: a special Nintendo Direct presentation, entirely focused on Pokémon.

This Pokémon Direct presentation will last only 5 minutes, and The Pokémon Company promises some “big Pokémon news”. Obviously, there’s no way to know beforehand what will be announced, but fans have a pretty clear idea of what will be announced.

This Pokémon Direct will be streamed live on February 26th in the west, and exactly midnight on February 27th in Japan. Here’s the time for each major region:

  • Europe: 4PM
  • United Kingdom: 3PM
  • North America (ET): 10AM
  • North America (PT): 7AM
  • Japan: 12AM (February 27th)

Link and livestreams

Europe

Australia

North America

Japan

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-gjNhcqeUt4

Source: Nintendo (Europe / North America / Japan)


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.