Mecha news (Jan. 22): SD Gundam G Generation Cross Rays / Super Robot Taisen T

Today’s mecha news: SD Gundam G Generation Cross Rays announced for the Nintendo Switch, but also…

  • Super Robot Taisen T

SD Gundam G Generation Cross Rays

Today, a new Gundam game was announced for the Nintendo Switch: SD Gundam G Generation Cross Rays, releasing later this year in Japan (price and actual date to be revealed at a later date). It will feature characters / mechas from no less than 32 different titles / series.

Here’s the debut trailer:

And here’s tons of pictures for the game (over 100):

The game will be showcased during a stage presentation at the Taipei Game Show on January 27th, at 3AM GMT / 4AM CET / 12PM JST – January 26th at 7PM PT / 10PM ET. It will be livestreamed on YouTube:

Also, the game will be featured in the latest issue of Famitsu magazine, this week. Here’s the preview page:

The latest issue of Famitsu magazine comes out on Thursday in Japan (effectively Wednesday morning/afternoon in North America and Europe respectively).

SD Gundam G Generation Cross Rays (Switch) comes out later this year in Japan. The Upcoming Games page has been updated!

Source: Famitsu / 4Gamer / Famitsu

Super Robot Taisen T

Today, Bandai-Namco has shared a ton of pictures for Super Robot Taisen T (over 70 screenshots and artworks):

Also, the game will be showcased during a stage presentation at the Taipei Game Show on January 26th at 2PM JST / 6AM CET / 5AM GMT / 12AM ET – January 25th at 9PM PT. It will be livestreamed on YouTube:

Super Robot Taisen T (Switch) comes out on March 20th in Japan.

Source: 4Gamer


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.