Let’s Sing 2024 announced for Nintendo Switch, out later this year

Another year, another Let’s Sing game! PLAION and Voxler have announced that the latest entry in the long-running karaoke series, logically called Let’s Sing 2024, will launch later this year on Nintendo Switch.

Here’s the reveal teaser trailer:

Alongside a new selection of songs for you to sing, this 2024 edition of Let’s Sing will offer an all-new career mode, a new online multiplayer mode, customisable avatars, and more.

Here’s some details and the list of key features, along with some screenshots:

The acclaimed karaoke franchise Let’s Sing is back: Let’s Sing 2024. Whether you’re a newcomer to karaoke – or a Let’s Sing aficionado – you’ll find the 2024 edition has everything you need: current smash hits, all-time classics and modern chart toppers you can sing along to, by yourself or with friends. There’s also a plethora of new and exciting features and game modes like the brand-new career mode to keep you entertained for hours and hours.

  • All new career mode: Solo artists become superstars in the career mode of Let’s Sing 24. For the first time in franchise history, Let’s Sing offers a fully-fledged story that takes players from being an eager student taking their first singing lessons to absolute stardom. Master songs and specific challenges and meet unforgettable characters on your way to fame.
  • Play with friends in local multiplayer: If you’re looking for a karaoke party for the ages, Let’s Sing 24 is for you as well: up to four players can belt out endless hits together.
  • New online multiplayer mode – Let’s Sing Fest: The new online multiplayer mode Let’s Sing Fest is for those keen on flexing their singing muscles in a friendly competition. Join a lobby with an endless loop of songs and try to get to the top of the leaderboard, with everyone singing the same songs at the same time.
  • Avatar Customization: Express your own unique style for the first time with Let’s Sing 24’s new avatar customization. From the way you look to the way your avatar moves, there are near endless ways to create your own iconic character.
  • New venues to compete in: New Let’s Sing 24 has an entirely new look and feel, taking you to festival stages for your smashing performances.
  • VIP Pass: Expand your song library with a growing list of hits and access more online features with the VIP Pass!

Like previous entries, Let’s Sing 2024 will be available in several national editions. There will also be an International Edition that includes 35 international hits. Here’s the full tracklist:

  • BTS – Dynamite
  • Lady Gaga – Hold My Hand
  • Billie Eilish – Your Power
  • Queen – Another One Bites The Dust
  • Imagine Dragons – Bones
  • Shawn Mendes – When You’re Gone
  • JVKE – Golden Hour
  • SHAED – Trampoline
  • Ace of Base – The Sign
  • Lost Frequencies ft. Calum Scott – Where Are You Now
  • Marshmello & Jonas Brothers – Leave Before You Love Me
  • Kelly Clarkson – Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You)
  • John Newman – Love Me Again
  • David Bowie – Life On Mars?
  • LSD (Labrinth, Sia & Diplo) – Thunderclouds
  • Ava Max – Million Dollar Baby
  • Rosa Linn – SNAP
  • Ed Sheeran & Elton John – Merry Christmas
  • Tom Odell – Another Love
  • GAYLE – abc (nicer)

If you buy the digital version, you will also get the following tracks:

  • Lizzo – About Damn Time
  • Meghan Trainor – Made You Look (Again)
  • Miley Cyrus – Party in the USA
  • Linkin Park – Lost
  • Fleetwood Mac – Everywhere
  • Anne-Marie – Ciao Adios
  • Bebe Rexha – Heart Wants What It Wants
  • P!nk – Never Gonna Not Dance Again
  • Bailey Zimmerman – Rock And A Hard Place
  • Luke Combs – The Kind Of Love We Make
  • Miley Cyrus – Wrecking Ball
  • David Guetta & Becky Hill & Ella Henderson – Crazy What Love Can Do
  • Pocahontas – Colors Of The Wind
  • Anne-Marie & Niall Horan – Our Song
  • Ed Sheeran – Eyes Closed

If you buy the retail version, those same tracks will have to be downloaded separately using a voucher found in the box (but they will also be available for free!).

Let’s Sing 2024 (Switch) does not have a release date yet, but is slated for a 2023 release in Europe and North America.

Source: PLAION PR (07/09/2023) / PLAION PR (03/10/2023)


Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat.