Fuga: Melodies of Steel – Latest videos and pictures; main theme

CyberConnect 2 have shared some new videos for Fuga: Melodies of Steel, the latest installment in the Little Tail Bronx series.

The first two videos showcase the Intermission phase of the game, where you can explore the Tanaris (a giant tank that the main characters use to go and free their families from the hands of the Bernam Army).

More specifically, they showcase:

  • the Workshop and Scrap Fishing
  • the Messroom and Farming

The children live their lives onboard the Taranis. During the Intermission phase of the game, players take control of one of the children and can move around the Tanaris, conversing and raising that character’s affinity with other members of the crew. Players can also utilize the Taranis’ various facilities to upgrade the tank or augment the stats of allies to prepare for future battles!

Next, we have the main theme: Flower on the Trails, by LieN. It was composed by Fukuda Chikayo, with vocals by Tomoyo Mitani!

Also, CyberConnect 2 have shared two more animated comics for the game:

  • Vol. 2: Mei, Malt’s Little Sister
  • Vol. 3: I’m Hanna

Finally, we have some brand new pictures (screenshots and character artworks):

Fuga: Melodies of Steel (Switch) comes out on July 29th worldwide.

Source: 4Gamer


Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat.