DLCGame TrialsImagesNintendoNintendo Entertainment System (NSO)Nintendo Switch OnlineSuper Nintendo Entertainment System (NSO)SwitchVideos

Daily news (February 10): Little Nightmares II / Akiba’s Trip: First Memory

Today’s Daily news: launch trailer for Little Nightmares II, but also…

  • Akiba’s Trip: First Memory
  • Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time
  • Nintendo Switch Online (NES / SNES)
  • Overcooked! 2 (Game Trial)

Little Nightmares II

Ahead of the launch of Little Nightmares II, Bandai-Namco have announced that the first Little Nightmare game has sold over 3 million units since launch (all platforms combined, as of December 31st).

Also, here’s the launch trailer for the game, along with some screenshots:

Source: Bandai-Namco PR / Nintendo / Famitsu

Akiba’s Trip: First Memory

Here’s the latest set of videos for Akiba’s Trip: First Memory:

Akiba’s Trip: First Memory (Switch) comes out on May 20th in Japan.

Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time

Activision have announced their latest game for the Nintendo Switch: Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time (developed by Toys for Bob). It will be released on March 12th worldwide, and it’s now available for digital pre-order for 49.99€ / £44.99 / $49.99 / 5 390 Yen. The Japanese version of the game does offer an English language option.

Here’s a trailer and some pictures:

Source: Nintendo / Nintendo

Nintendo Switch Online (NES / SNES)

Nintendo have announced that the next set of NES and SNES games for Nintendo Switch Online subscribers will go live on February 17th. Here’s the line-up:

  • [SNES] Doomsday Warrior (Europe and North America-only)
  • [SNES] Psycho Dream
  • [SNES] Prehistorik Man (Europe and North America-only)
  • [SNES] Shin Megami Tensei II (Japan-only)
  • [SNES] Mario’s Super Picross
  • [NES] Fire ‘n Ice

Here’s the promo video for the Europe/North American and Japanese line-ups, as well as screenshots for the latter:

Source: Nintendo

Overcooked! 2 (Game Trial)

Nintendo have announced that the Game Trial for Overcooked! 2 is also available in North America. Just like in Europe, it runs until October 16th.

Source: Nintendo (Twitter)


Harmonix have announced that FUSER will get some more DLC this week. Three more tracks will be released on February 11th ($1.99 each):

  • “Let’s Love” by David Guetta & Sia
  • “Kiss and Make Up” by Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK
  • “ily (i love you baby)” by Surf Mesa ft. Emilee

Also, they have shared some videos about the major Software update (Ver. 1.3) releasing later this month:

Source: Harmonix


Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat.