Daily Briefs (Oct. 31): Dragon Ball FighterZ / Opus Collection

Today’s Daily Briefs: over 3.5 million units shipped worldwide for Dragon Ball FighterZ, but also…

  • Opus Collection
  • Gal Metal
  • Death Mark
  • Yomawari: The Long Night Collection

Dragon Ball FighterZ

Today, Bandai-Namco announced that total worldwide shipments (including digita sales) for Dragon Ball FighterZ have topped 3.5 million units. This does include Nintendo Switch sales, but it’s not clear how many of those 3.5 millions can be attributed to that version of the game…

Source: Bandai-Namco (Twitter)

Opus Collection

Today, Flyhigh Works announced that Opus: Rocket of Whispers and Opus: The Day We Found Earth are getting a retail release in Japan, as part of the Opus Collection releasing on January 31st in Japan. It costs 3 980 Yen, and includes the two games and a serial code for a Special Soundtrack album.

Here’s the tracklist for that album:

Opus: The Day We Found Earth

  1. Terrestrial
  2. Lisa
  3. Invisible
  4. Quasar
  5. H.A.L
  6. Hope
  7. Beyond
  8. The Day We Found Earth
  9. Beyond – Piano
  10. Universe Atmospheres

Opus: Rocket of Whispers

  1. Rocket of Whispers
  2. Once Upon a Space Burial
  3. The Plague
  4. I Hear You
  5. Post-Plague
  6. Space Burial Launch Site
  7. The Witch
  8. Town of Malkuth
  9. Fei Lin
  10. Failure
  11. Doubt
  12. For What
  13. Dissonance
  14. Alone Again
  15. I Miss You
  16. Wonderful World
  17. We Are Here
  18. To Celebrate, and Say Goodbye
  19. Rocket of Hope
  20. 21 grams ft. Fei Lin

Special Bonus Tracks

  1. I Miss You – Rearranged(Bouns Track)
  2. Lisa – Fes(Bouns Track)
  3. New Malkuth Mine – Battle Mix(Bouns Track)
  4. Fei – Motif Demo(Bouns Track)
  5. We Are Here – Demo(Bouns Track)
  6. 21 grams – Another Heaven(Bouns Track)

Finally, here’s some pictures for the collection:

Opus Collection (Switch) comes out on January 31st in Japan. The Upcoming Games page has been updated!

Source: Gamer

Gal Metal

Here’s the launch trailer for Gal Metal, now available in North America:

Gal Metal (Switch) comes out on November 2nd in Europe.

Death Mark

Here’s the latest video for Death Mark, now available in Europe and North America:

Yomawari: The Long Night Collection

Here’s the latest video for the Yomawari: The Long Night Collection:


Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat.