RiMS Racing to feature a dynamic soundtrack by The Bloody Beetroots

Nacon have announced that RiMS Racing (which comes out next week worldwide) will feature a dynamic soundtrack composed by The Bloody Beetroots (an Electronic Music Project). There will be no less than 17 tracks, including 6 tracks composed exclusively for the game (and which are getting an EP release this Fall).

Here’s the tracklist for the soundtrack:

  • Rocksteady
  • Cornelius
  • The Source
  • Reactivated
  • Butter
  • Saint Bass City Rockers
  • 100,000 Prophets
  • Mork
  • Definition of House Music
  • Heavy
  • Elevate
  • Bully (Exclusive)
  • Blow (Exclusive)
  • Bleeding (Exclusive)
  • Easy (Exclusive)
  • Ezekiel (Exclusive)
  • Ready Player One (Exclusive)

Also, Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo (from The Bloody Beetroots) will appear in-game as playable character via the Bloody Beetroots Specials DLC, wearing a full riding suit in the artist’s colours. This DLC includes Ducati Panigale V4R bike, showcased in the following video:

RiMS Racing (Switch) comes out on August 19th worldwide.

Source: NACON PR



Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some.