Nintendo eShop maintenance taking place later today

Nintendo eShop maintenance usually takes place on Monday evening, which is why Nintendo’s announcement this morning is a bit surprising. In a few hours, the Nintendo eShop will be down for maintenance, for one hour.  As usual, Nintendo didn’t give any explanations…

Here’s the list of services impacted:

– Wii U: Nintendo eShop
– Nintendo 3DS: Nintendo eShop

This maintenance will take place today at:

– Europe: 5PM to 6PM
– UK: 4PM to 5PM
– North America (EDT): 11AM to 12PM
– North America (PDT): 8AM to 9AM
– Japan: 12AM to 1AM (August 1st)

Nintendo_eShop_logo

Also, don’t forget the maintenance impact various Wii U games next week!

Source: Nintendo


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.