Monster Hunter X / Stories: Capcom TV #31 recording

Monster Hunter StoriesLast week, Capcom announced that the 31st episode of Capcom TV would feature two upcoming Monster Hunter games on Nintendo 3DS: Monster Hunter Stories and Monster Hunter X. The episode was streamed live earlier today on YouTube, Twitch and NicoNico. Missed it? No problem: the full recording is now available on YouTube!

Here it is:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DXfJTXwXYbM

If you don’t want to watch the whole thing, we put the relevant segment for each game after the break!

Monster Hunter Stories: starts at 1:07:25

https://youtu.be/DXfJTXwXYbM?t=4045

Monster Hunter X: starts at 2:20:30

https://youtu.be/DXfJTXwXYbM?t=8427

And if that’s not enough for you, fret not: there will be another livestream on Monday (November 9th), on NicoNico. During this one, Capcom will only showcase Monster Hunter X with:

  • TV Commercials featuring DAIGO
  • Gameplay footage
  • Latest news (we can probably expect a couple collaborations to be announced during the livestream).

The following people will be there:

  • Ryozo Tsujimoto (Monster Hunter series producer)
  • Shintaro Kojima (Producer)
  • Yasunori Ichinose (Director)

The livestream will be on Monday, November 9th at:

  • Japan: 12.30PM to 2PM
  • Europe: 4.30AM to 6AM
  • UK: 3.30AM to 5AM
  • North America (ET): 10.30PM to 12AM (November 8th)
  • North America (ET): 7.30PM to 9PM (November 8th)

Monster Hunter X (3DS) comes out on November 28th in Japan.
Monster Hunter Stories (3DS) comes out next year in Japan.


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.