Maintenance for Wii U/3DS games (including Super Mario Maker) scheduled for tonight

Today (significantly later than usual), Nintendo announced its usual batch of routine maintenance. As usual, several (unspecified) games on Wii U and Nintendo 3DS are affected, including Super Mario Maker. But none of the downtimes should result in a Software update, even though we’re still waiting for that web portal for Super Mario Maker!

Here’s the list of services affected during the first period:

  • Wii U: certain titles (online play, leaderboards)
  • Nintendo 3DS: certain titles (online play, leaderboards)

The maintenance will take place on:

– Europe: November 30th (10.30PM) to December 1st (3AM)
– UK: November 30th (9.30PM) to December 1st (2AM)
– North America (EDT): November 30th (4.30PM to 9PM)
– North America (PDT): November 30th (1.30PM to 6PM)
– Japan: December 1st (6.30AM to 11AM)

***

Here’s the list of services affected for the second period:

  • Wii U: Super Mario Maker

The maintenance will take place on:

– Europe: November 30th (10.30PM) to December 1st (1AM)
– UK: November 30th (9.30PM) to December 1st (12AM)
– North America (EDT): November 30th (4.30PM to 7PM)
– North America (PDT): November 30th (1.30PM to 4PM)
– Japan: December 1st (6.30AM to 9AM)

***

Finally, don’t forget the weekly maintenance for Devil’s Third:

  • Wii U: Devil’s Third (online play, leaderboards)

This maintenance will take place on Monday evening/Tuesday morning at:

– Europe: 1AM to 4AM
– UK: 12AM to 3AM
– North America (EDT): 7PM to 10PM
– North America (PDT): 4PM to 7PM
– Japan: 9AM to 12PM

Super Mario MakerSource: Nintendo


twitterredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.