Fire Emblem Heroes – Feh Channel: all you need to know (latest presentation: June 6th/7th)

Feh Channel is basically the Nintendo Direct equivalent for Fire Emblem Heroes: a set of pre-recorded presentations livestreamed on YouTube that developers use to introduce and showcase upcoming updates, content, game modes, and events for the game. They’re usually fairly short (between 10 and 15 minutes), but always packed to the brim with content.

On this page, you will find all there is to know about the various Feh Channel presentations for the game: when they take place, what they are about, and more. You will also find a link to the livestream (English and Japanese) for upcoming presentations, too. Naturally, we will keep on updating it as new presentations are announced. And of course, we’re still going to have separate posts with the full recap of each one!

Fire Emblem Heroes – Feh Channel: Latest or upcoming presentation

  • What: Feh Channel
  • When:
    • Europe: June 7th at 5.30AM
    • UK: June 7th at 4.30AM
    • North America (ET): June 6th at 11.30PM
    • North America (PT): June 6th at 8.30PM
    • Japan: June 7th at 12.30PM
  • Focus: none in particular
  • Recap (with recording of the presentation): click here!

Fire Emblem Heroes – Feh Channel: Past presentations

  • What: Feh Channel
  • When:
    • Europe: April 5th at 5.30AM
    • UK: April 5th at 4.30AM
    • North America (ET): April 4th at 11.30PM
    • North America (PT): April 4th at 8.30PM
    • Japan: April 5th at 12.30PM
  • Focus: none in particular
  • Recap (with recording of the presentation): click here!

As usual, keep an eye on the Events and Content Updates and Characters pages to keep up to date with all that’s happening in Fire Emblem Heroes!

Source: Nintendo (Twitter)


twittergoogle_plusredditmail

Lite_Agent

Founder and main writer for Perfectly Nintendo. Tried really hard to find something funny and witty to put here, but had to admit defeat. Also known as Maintenance Guy by some. Twitter: @lite_agent

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.